WHEN I FELT ALL WAS AMISS..

“I had questions, and I had reservations, and
With time, I had learnt to live with those unanswered questions
But, only to come to this
When I felt all was amiss
Like a life with vague directions and all its ramifications..

Then, all of a sudden, I met some colours so overwhelming, with
Uplifting vibes that took me away from everything denigrating
I felt like in a trance
Far removed from that day’s comeuppance
Filling those voids in my thoughts that were so suffocating..”

Colour Collage 2

WHEN I FELT ALL WAS AMISS..

©/IPR: Santosh Chaubey – https://santoshchaubey.wordpress.com/

2 thoughts on “WHEN I FELT ALL WAS AMISS..

Leave a Reply

