I SHALL SEE IT THEN..

In future, if I had to
Laugh at my helplessness
Or had to cry over it
I shall see it then
Now is not the time for that
That I think of something else
Life is moving at its own pace
And I am in my own passion
Yes, I laugh and I cry
But that as per my zeal
Right now,
Tomorrow is my only shadow
And today is my only life

I SHALL SEE IT THEN..

Scan0032

अपनी बेबसी पर हंसना पड़ा
या रोना ही पड़ा
तो देखेंगे हम
फिलहाल तो वक़्त नहीं है
के हम कुछ और सोचें
ज़िन्दगी अपनी रफ़्तार में है
और हम अपने जूनून में
हँसते भी हैं, रोते भी हैं
पर अपनी ही धुन में
अभी तो कल ही अपना है
और आज ही हमसाया है

तो देखेंगे हम

©SantoshChaubey

Leave a Reply

